WhatsApp Now Lets You ‘Unsend’ Messages
We’re usually forced to live with our mistakes in this world, but WhatsApp is now giving us a way to erase our little embarrassments. Starting now, for some users), if you accidentally send a message to someone, you’ll be able to delete it for everyone who can read it as long as you act within seven minutes. The feature is clearly labeled, too, so you’ll now see an option called “delete for everyone” when you select the trash can option after holding down your thumb on the message. The feature will be released fully after a beta period.
This video was produced by YT Wochit Tech using http://wochit.com